lowest Gold lowest online online

lowest Gold lowest online online

lowest Gold lowest online online
lowest Gold lowest online online_top
lowest Gold lowest online online__front


Three CDs. Inducted into the Country Music Hall Of Fame in 2004, Kris Kristofferson''s place in music history is assured as the writer of such classics as "Help Me Make It Through The Night", "For The Good Times", "Me And Bobby McGee" and "Sunday Mornin'' Comin'' Down", all included here. These songs have been huge hits for the likes of Gladys Knight, Elvis Presley, Frank Sinatra, Perry Como, Al Green, Andy Williams, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, Janis Joplin, the Grateful Dead and Johnny Cash. Kristofferson has also had hits with his songs in own right, including the duets "It Sure Was (Love"), "Lover Please" and "Give It Time To Be Tender" with his wife Rita Coolidge. And these recordings were made by Nashville''s top producers: Fred Foster, David Anderle, Dennis Linde, Chips Moman and Norbert Putnam.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Help Me Make It Through the Night
2 Me and Bobby McGee
3 Sunday Morning Comin'' Down
4 The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
5 Jody and the Kid
6 For the Good Times
7 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I''ll Ever Do Again)
8 The Silver Tongued Devil and I
9 Casey''s Last Ride
10 Breakdown (A Long Way from Home)
11 To Beat the Devil
12 Blame It on the Stones
13 Kiss the World Goodbye
14 When I Loved Her

Disc: 2

1 Nobody Wins
2 Jesus Was a Capricorn (Owed to John Prine)
3 Josie
4 Why Me
5 Border Lord
6 The Taker
7 Enough for You
8 Help Me
9 It Sure Was (Love) [Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge]
10 Jesse Younger
11 Easy Come on
12 Lover Please [Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge]
13 Give It Time to Be Tender [Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge]
14 Out of Mind Out of Sight
15 I May Smoke Too Much

Disc: 3

1 They Killed Him
2 El Coyote
3 Love Is the Way
4 Here Comes That Rainbow Again
5 Forever in Your Love
6 Lay Me Down (And Love the World Away)
7 The Year 2000 Minus 25
8 Easter Island
9 The Sabre and the Rose
10 Magdalene
11 Shake Hands with the Devil
12 The Golden Idol
13 Prove It to You One More Time Again
14 Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore
15 From the Bottle to the Bottom

Product information